Star of the Week 

Reception - Maggie Culleton 
Year 1/2 - Jessica King & Freya Webster
Year 3/4 - Bethany Tillett & Albert Gillespie
Year 5/6 - Aaron Long & Harper Thompson

Writing Presentation of the Week

Taylors (RN) - Eadie Toomey-Cobb
Sandypits (1/2) - Stanley Butcher
Leylands (3/4) - Peter Gowers
Fardings (5/6) - Ruby Hawthorn Meares


Well done to Reception Class who achieved 100% attendance this week!

Growth Mindset

Congratulations to Isabella Johnson who has received this week’s ‘Growth Mindset Award’.
Well done Isabella! 

Times Tables Rockstars

Congratulations to Nicky Wynne and Gracie Gowers who have received this week’s Times Table Rockstars‘ certificates.

Happy Birthday

We would like to wish Toby Lines a very happy birthday this week. We hope you had a very special day.


Congratulations to Isabel Sime, Portia, Caitlyn Roby-Smith, Harry Webb and William Lodge who have all received certificates for good work in Spanish this week.

Class Star Readers

This week Leylands received the class star readers certificate.


Moving Up

Congratulations to Toby Lines and Ronnie Boswell who both moved up a colour in reading this week.
Keep up the good work!